2014 Toronto Rock Schedule Released

Toronto – The Toronto Rock are pleased to announce their 2014 National Lacrosse League regular season schedule.  The Rock open the season and pursuit of a league record 7th NLL title at home with an all-Canadian matchup against the Calgary Roughnecks on Friday, January 3rd at Air Canada Centre.

The NLL has announced the entire 2014 regular season schedule and the complete schedule can now be found at www.nll.com.  The NLL announced earlier this year that the regular season would grow from a 16-game regular season to 18-games for the 2014 season.

Below is the complete 2014 Toronto Rock regular season schedule.  Start times are subject to change.

Date

Away 

Home

Time (ET)

Friday, January 3

Calgary Roughnecks

Toronto Rock

7:30pm

Friday, January 10

Toronto Rock

Buffalo Bandits

7:30pm

Saturday, January 18

Toronto Rock

Rochester Knighthawks

7:30pm

Friday, January 31

Vancouver Stealth

Toronto Rock

7:30pm

Saturday, February 1

Toronto Rock

Buffalo Bandits

7:30pm

Friday, February 7

Philadelphia Wings

Toronto Rock

7:30pm

Saturday, February 15

Rochester Knighthawks

Toronto Rock

7:00pm

Saturday, February 22

Minnesota Swarm

Toronto Rock

7:00pm

Friday, February 28

Toronto Rock

Edmonton Rush

9:30pm

Saturday, March 1

Toronto Rock

Calgary Roughnecks

9:00pm

Saturday, March 15

Rochester Knighthawks

Toronto Rock

7:00pm

Sunday, March 16

Toronto Rock

Minnesota Swarm

6:00pm

Saturday, March 22

Toronto Rock

Philadelphia Wings

7:30pm

Sunday, March 30

Edmonton Rush

Toronto Rock

3:00pm

Saturday, April 5

Toronto Rock

Vancouver Stealth

10:00pm

Saturday, April 12

Philadelphia Wings

Toronto Rock

7:00pm

Friday, April 18

Buffalo Bandits

Toronto Rock

7:00pm

Saturday, April 26

Toronto Rock

Minnesota Swarm

8:00pm

 

The Rock will next announce their training camp and pre-season schedule later this month. 

2014 Toronto Rock Season Tickets and the brand new Toronto Rock Season Pass are on sale now.  The Toronto Rock Season Pass gets you a seat for all nine regular season home games at Air Canada Centre for just $99.99.  For more information, please visit www.torontorock.com or phone 416-596-3075 to speak with a ticket representative get your hands on the BEST ticket in town.

 
 

Fan Comments

Tell us what you think

Comment:
Email:
Name:
Peter S.
Gonna be tough to see the rock minus Blaine manning guys legendary!! Nevertheless go Rock go
2013-10-26 13:09:34
Rick Clegg
WHY WHY WHY???? Is this not on T.V ??? Home opener no leaf game on and I can't find my rock on at all. I live in hamilton can't drive 2 the game but love the rock and so do my kids. Poor rock no respect I guess.
2014-01-03 20:58:50

Upcoming Games

Full Schedule

min
at
Swarm
8:00pm
April 26, 2014
 
Post-Game Party
Rock Shop
Rock Insider