ROGERS SPORTSNET TO AIR 2007 NLL ALL-STAR GAME

Rogers Sportsnet Ontario and East will be airing the 2007 NLL All-Star game this weekend on a tape delay telecast on Sunday, March 11th at 10:00 a.m. EST.

The 2007 All-Star Game takes place on Saturday, March 10th in Portland, Oregon at 10:00 p.m. EST (7:00 p.m. PST). The game will be played at the Rose Garden, the home arena of the Portland Lumberjax. Rogers Sportsnet West and Pacific will air the game live on Saturday night at 8:00 p.m. MT and 7:00 p.m. PST)

Rock forwards Aaron Wilson and Josh Sanderson represent the Toronto Rock on the Eastern Divisonal team in the game on Saturday night. Visit the NLL website, www.nll.com for a full East and West roster list.

The Rock resumes their regular season schedule in Edmonton on March 16th before heading back to Toronto on March 17th to face the Colorado Mammoth at home at 7:30 p.m. EST.
 
 

Upcoming Games

Full Schedule

col
at
Mammoth
9:00pm
March 06, 2015
Game Time in:
05:55.30
buf
at
Bandits
7:30pm
March 13, 2015
buf
vs
Bandits
7:00pm
March 14, 2015
edm
vs
Rush
7:30pm
March 21, 2015
cgy
at
Roughnecks
9:00pm
March 28, 2015
 
GO GTW Night
Rock Shop
Rock Insider
Pizza Pizza
 
Trainers Choice Banner
westin