Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2012 Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets Media
January
Sun Jan 08 Calgary 12 Toronto 9 06:00 PM 10,341
Sat Jan 14 Toronto 10 Buffalo 14 07:30 PM 16,356
Fri Jan 27 Rochester 11 Toronto 13 07:00 PM 11,862
Sat Jan 28 Toronto 14 Calgary 13 09:00 PM 7,460
February
Sat Feb 04 Toronto 15 Philadelphia 6 07:00 PM 7,807
Sat Feb 18 Philadelphia 14 Toronto 8 07:00 PM 10,360
Fri Feb 24 Rochester 12 Toronto 16 07:00 PM 10,274
March
Sat Mar 03 Washington 14 Toronto 9 07:00 PM 10,530
Fri Mar 09 Philadelphia 12 Toronto 10 07:30 PM 9,804
Fri Mar 16 Buffalo 21 Toronto 14 07:30 PM 12,153
Sat Mar 24 Toronto 13 Rochester 7 07:30 PM 5,714
Sat Mar 31 Toronto 15 Buffalo 9 07:30 PM 17,322
April
Sat Apr 07 Edmonton 8 Toronto 12 06:00 PM 14,060
Sat Apr 14 Toronto 12 Colorado 19 09:00 PM 15,215
Fri Apr 20 Toronto 16 Washington 13 11:00 PM 3,846
Sat Apr 28 Toronto 12 Edmonton 11 09:00 PM 6,478
May
Sat May 05 Buffalo 6 Toronto 7 07:00 PM 9,472
Sat May 12 Rochester 17 Toronto 13 07:00 PM 9,834

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

Upcoming Games

Full Schedule

min
at
Swarm
8:00pm
April 26, 2014
 
Post-Game Party
Rock Shop
Rock Insider