Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets Media
January
Fri Jan 03 Calgary 11 Toronto 16 07:30 PM 11,120
Fri Jan 10 Toronto 10 Buffalo 12 07:30 PM 11,404
Sat Jan 18 Toronto 8 Rochester 12 07:30 PM 8,136
Fri Jan 31 Vancouver 12 Toronto 17 07:30 PM 11,234
February
Sat Feb 01 Toronto 10 Buffalo 12 07:30 PM 12,223
Fri Feb 07 Philadelphia 10 Toronto 20 07:30 PM 9,087
Sat Feb 15 Rochester 17 Toronto 9 07:00 PM 10,279
Sat Feb 22 Minnesota 12 Toronto 14 07:00 PM 9,207
Fri Feb 28 Toronto 10 Edmonton 11 09:30 PM 8,015
March
Sat Mar 01 Toronto 13 Calgary 19 09:00 PM 8,990
Sat Mar 15 Rochester 17 Toronto 12 07:00 PM 10,832
Sun Mar 16 Toronto 9 Minnesota 8 06:00 PM 6,628
Sat Mar 22 Toronto 13 Philadelphia 14 07:30 PM 7,157
Sun Mar 30 Edmonton 13 Toronto 10 03:00 PM 10,655
April
Sat Apr 05 Toronto 17 Vancouver 9 10:00 PM 3,721
Sat Apr 12 Philadelphia 9 Toronto 10 07:00 PM 10,622
Fri Apr 18 Buffalo 9 Toronto 13 07:00 PM 11,276
Sat Apr 26 Toronto 8 Minnesota 6 08:00 PM 9,056
May
Sat May 03 Buffalo 15 Toronto 13 07:00 PM 7,678

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

Upcoming Games

Full Schedule

roc
at
Knighthawks
7:30pm
January 03, 2015
VS
at
Stealth
10:00pm
January 10, 2015
buf
vs
Bandits
7:30pm
January 23, 2015
roc
at
Knighthawks
7:30pm
January 24, 2015
cgy
vs
Roughnecks
7:00pm
January 31, 2015
 
GUARANTEED WIN NIGHT
Rock Shop
Rock Insider
 
westin